A Different Point of View

Day 7 Assignment: Taking a picture of something ‘big’, using a different point of view

When I read today’s assignment in the morning, I couldn’t help grinning. “Let’s go big,” it said, and it carried on advising that the best angle for shooting skyscapers was achieved by lying down.

I could just see myself lying flat on my back in the City or the Canary Wharf area, or possibly under the Shard, shooting upwards among the wandering legs of business suited men and women!… Well, maybe another time. Today, I’ll give you the British Museum.

IMG_2451.jpg

The glass ceiling over the Great Court of the British Museum

5 thoughts on “A Different Point of View

Comment is free...

